Name / Dept Email / Phone / City

Karen Blakeslee

Secretary- Board Member
bneurodoc@dejazzd.com
unlisted
unlisted

Pam Burkholder

Executive Director
pburkholder@expectationswc.org
unlisted
unlisted

Gina Conklin

Community Relations Director
gconklin@expectationswc.org
unlisted
unlisted

Bradley Kellett

Treasurer- Board Member
brad@larsonkellett.com
unlisted
unlisted

Darin Koss

Board Member
dkoss@kossfg.com
unlisted
unlisted

Bev Mallonee

Administrative Assistant
bmallonee@expectationswc.org
unlisted
unlisted

Hannah Mcdowell

Board Member
rhmcdowell1980@gmail.com
unlisted
unlisted

Jim Redka

Board Member
jredka@hotmail.com
unlisted
unlisted

Shauna Rute

Center Director- Lewisburg
srute@expectationswc.org
unlisted
unlisted

Lori Sanner

Center Director - Williamsport
lsanner@expectationswc.org
unlisted
unlisted

Doug Savidge

President- Board of Director
dougsavidge@actioncoach.com
unlisted
unlisted

Elvin Stoltzfus

Board Member
elvin@pikrite.com
unlisted
unlisted

Tom Wallace

Twallace-lyma@comcast.net
unlisted
unlisted

Mary Wetzel

Board Member
mawetzelm@gmail.com
unlisted
unlisted

Jeff Yates

Board Member
yateslaw@comcast.net
unlisted
unlisted

Page 1 of 1